2015 Calendar 2nd half of the year

Welcome to Majestic Oaks Auction's new home for News and updates! We're the longest player running auction on Great Lakes! Located outside Vesper. A Big thank you to the GL Roleplay Community for this forum.

Moderator: Melian

Post Reply
Melian
Events CEO, MOA
Posts: 20
UO Shard: Great Lakes
Character Age: 0

2015 Calendar 2nd half of the year

Post by Melian » Wed Jan 14, 2015 2:05 pm

2015 2nd half of the year
There will be additions to this and changes possible!!!!
Melian

July
MOA: Thursday, July 2, Independence Day Trivia/Fireworks, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, July 6, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, July 7, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, July 9, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, July 13, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, July 13, 8 p.m CST
EM Event: Tuesday, July 14, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, July 16, 8 p.m. CST
Allliance Auction: Monday, July 20, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, July 21, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, July 23, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, July 27, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, July 27, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, July 28, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, July 30, 8 p.m. CST

August
Alliance Auction: Monday, Aug 3, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Aug 4, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Aug 6, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Aug 10, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Aug 10, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Aug 11, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Aug 13, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Aug 17, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Aug 18, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Aug 20, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Aug 24, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Aug 24, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Aug 25, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Aug 27, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Aug 31, 8 p.m. CST



September
EM Event: Tuesday, Sep 1, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Sep 3, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, SEP 7 NO MEETING LABOR DAY
Alliance Auction: Monday, Sep 7 ??? Labor Day
EM Event: Tuesday, Sep 8, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Sep 10, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Sep 14, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Sep 15, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Sep 17, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Sep 21, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Sep 21, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Sep 22, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Sep 24/Anniversary of Mondain’s Defeat/UO Trivia/ Sept 23 first day of fall, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Sep 28, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Sep 29, 8 p.m. CST

October
MOA: Thursday, Oct 1, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Oct 5, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Oct 5, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Oct 6, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Oct 8, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Oct 12, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Oct. 13, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Oct 15, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Oct 19, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Oct 19, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Oct 20, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Oct 22, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Oct 26, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Oct 27, 8 p.m. CST
MOA Halloween: Thursday, October 29, 8 p.m. CST

November
High Council Meeting: Monday, Nov 2, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Nov 2, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Nov 3, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Nov 5, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Nov 9, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Nov 10, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Nov 12, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Nov 16, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Nov 16, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Nov 17, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Nov 19, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Nov 23, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Nov 24, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Nov 26, NO Auction Thanksgiving
High Council Meeting: Monday, Nov 30, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Nov 30, 8 p.m. CST

December
EM Event: Tuesday, Dec 1, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Dec 3, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Dec 7, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Dec 7, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday Dec 8, 8 p.m. CST
MOA: Thursday, Dec 10, 8 p.m. CST
Alliance Auction: Monday, Dec 14, 8 p.m. CST
EM Event: Tuesday, Dec 15, 8 p.m. CST???
MOA Christmas: December 17, 8 p.m. CST
High Council Meeting: Monday, Dec 21, CLOSED
Alliance Auction: Monday, Dec 21, ????
Dec 22nd First day of Winter
Alliance Auction: Monday, Dec 28, 8 p.m. CST ????
MOA: Closed until January 7, 2016
Ems & Devs: On holiday until mid-January
0 x



Post Reply

Return to “Majestic Oaks Auction (Great Lakes)”