Calendar, week of 16 March 2014

[LotF]

Moderator: Galen

Galen
Grand Marshal (GL)
Posts: 171

Calendar, week of 16 March 2014

Post#1 » Sat Mar 15, 2014 8:23 pm

Congratulations to the winners of the elections to the Governors' council (I have posted separately with a list of the winners).

Sunday, 16 March 2014, gather at 4pm Central/5pm Eastern at the West Britain Counselors' Guild Hall to assist the leprechauns in an unspecified matter. For those who do not know, leprechauns are a strange humanoid/fey race with whom we've dealt occasionally in the past.

Later that night, at 7pm Central/8pm Eastern, the Fishing Council of Britannia will be hosting a net toss. It's good to see the Fishing Council active again. I don't know the location for this but ask around at the time and someone likely will know.

Tuesday, March 18, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, there will be a mission of the Royal Britannian Guard. Meet at the Warriors' Guild Hall in Britain, just west across from the bridge near the West Britain Bank. It seems likely that we'll be dealing with the threat of the demon lord Balinor and the Hythloth Conclave.

Majestic Oaks Auction, usual place and time.

I am also informed of regular "Fight Club" tournaments on Saturday nights, including Saturday March 22. I don't know the details so be sure to ask around if you're interested, I have heard it spoken of before.

-Galen Knighthawke
Antiques Dealer
0 x



Return to “Legacy of the Fallen”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest